The Adorable Mr. Snickers

You all probably know that I cant get enough photos of my and our pups at home. Their just so cute, and every photo is different. I don’t get photos of Snickers very often, because he isn’t really photogenic…. still working on that patience. But I had an assignment for my photo essay class to get 6 words for 3 images.

I took snickers to our park down the street with one of our martial arts students and had her help hold a leaf, of which I didn’t know he liked…lol. I hope you enjoy the cuteness!

crosenberg_6words

Leave a Reply

