Fences for Fido: The Unchaining of AJ and Albert

As you might have seen in March, I photographed my first build with Fences for Fido. They Built a fence for our husky Nikita. Well recently just after that I decided to become a volunteer for them and to give back to my community and help this amazing non profit organization out. My first actually build as a volunteer that I photographed was the unchaining of AJ and Albert; two pit bulls that are son and father. It was a great experience and to do something for others. Here are photos of that day. There will soon be a video as well.

Also attached is a video I did of the shoot for another class project. Enjoy

 

Be sure to like Fences for Fido on facebook! :https://www.facebook.com/FencesForFido and go to their website at http://www.fencesforfido.org

There will be plenty of FFF builds to come!

-Chelsea

Leave a Reply

