Christmas with Family

Family is important, and with that we finally had our family all together this Christmas. My brother came all the way from Florida from the Navy, and my sister in law and my two nieces drove down from Brementon, Wa. And I drove down from Portland,OR. Her are some family photos that I took, and were taken  of our adorable family.

Image

My two nieces Mia (left) and Kaylianna (right)

Image

My great grandma, my grandma, my mom, my brother, myself, my sister, and my niece in the middle.Image

My mom and her kids and grandkids.

Image

My brother in his Navy uniform. He just ranked and E6 this last month.

I hope you all had a great christmas this year. Stay turned for a new years post.

Love you all.

Leave a Reply

