Hello Again!

Well if you didn’t see it on Facebook then HAPPY NEW YEAR! This year started off not so well, but life happens, right?. I hope to be blogging more this year. I started my second term at the Art Institute of Portland, and its been going pretty good so far. This year is a new year, with new beginnings, and i will be focusing more on myself and my passion, along with school of course. I need to find where I belong in this world with my passion. I hope to get more clients this year to expand my portfolio. So please if you have a beautiful pet or kid running around that you want to get photographed please call/ email me.

Have you “LIKED” me on facebook yet? No…? Here you go! www.facebook.com/1clrphoto !

Thanks. Another post will be posted on Friday.

❤ CLR

Leave a Reply

