GPHS Senior Rep {Taylor} 2012

Taylor has been my Best Friend for 2 years now. Yeah we may not see each other all the time, but its ok. She is one year behind me in school. As I just graduated she is now a Senior. As my best friend I wanted to do her senior photos. So I gave her a price and she said yes!

Not only is taking picutres of your best friend fun, but its just fun to hang out with her since Im leaving for college in a two weeks.!

Thanks for reading. Thanks Taylor for letting me do your Senior Pictures. You rock girlfriend. I will upload some more soon!

2 thoughts on “GPHS Senior Rep {Taylor} 2012

Leave a Reply

